OAD_background

Nous contacter

Siège social et bureau du Midwest

Paul Chadwick

N 24 W30953 Fairway Court
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Téléphone: (262) 369-0987
Courriel: pchadwick@oadllc.com


Bureau du Mid-Atlantic et du Sud

Sandra Langford

OAD Atlanta
110 Pine Tops Drive
Athens, GA 30606
Téléphone: (706) 369-6612
Courriel: slangford@oadllc.com


Carmel / San Francisco Office

Pamela McDonald

M.W. McDonald & Associates
225 The Crossroads Blvd
Carmel, CA 93923
Tel: (831) 646-0300
Email: pmcdonald@oadllc.com


Wisconsin Office

John Howman & Jill Zoromski

Allied Consulting Group
647 W. Virginia St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Tel: (262) 389-3000
Email: jhowman@alliedcg.com
Email: jill@jazhumanagement.com


Bureau du Kansas

Brian Hedrick

Professional Career Management Associates, LLC
7020 Raytown Road
Raytown, MO 64133
Téléphone: (816) 392-6345
Courriel: bhedrick@oadllc.com


Bureau du Québec et du Canada

Filip Olechowski

OAD-ADO Consulting Inc.
4880 Sherbrooke West, Suite 105
Montreal, Qc
Canada, H3Z 1H1
Téléphone: (514) 799-7548
Courriel: info@oad-ado.com


Bureau du Royaume-Uni

Fiona Brunton

Ben Bhuidhe House
Calgary
Isle of Mull
Argyll
PA75 6QT
Scotland
Téléphone: 01688 400319
Cellulaire: 07944 856293
Courriel: fiona.brunton@bruntonconsultancy.co.uk

Entrer en contact