OAD_background

Contact

Headquarters & Upper Midwest Office

Paul Chadwick

N 24 W30953 Fairway Court
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Tel: (262) 369-0987
Email: pchadwick@oadllc.com


Mid-Atlantic & South Office

Sandra Langford

OAD Atlanta
110 Pine Tops Drive
Athens, GA 30606
Tel: (706) 369-6612
Email: slangford@oadllc.com


Carmel / San Francisco Office

Pamela McDonald

M.W. McDonald & Associates
225 The Crossroads Blvd
Carmel, CA 93923
Tel: (831) 646-0300
Email: pmcdonald@oadllc.com


Wisconsin Office

John Howman & Jill Zoromski

Allied Consulting Group
647 W. Virginia St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Tel: (262) 389-3000
Email: jhowman@alliedcg.com
Email: jill@jazhumanagement.com


Kansas City Office

Brian Hedrick

Professional Career Management Associates, LLC
7020 Raytown Road
Raytown, MO 64133
Tel: (816) 392-6345
Email: bhedrick@oadllc.com


Quebec Canada Office

Filip Olechowski

OAD-ADO Consulting Inc.
4880 Sherbrooke West, Suite 105
Montreal, Qc
Canada, H3Z 1H1
Tel: (514) 799-7548
Email: info@oad-ado.com


UK Office

Fiona Brunton

Ben Bhuidhe House
Calgary
Isle of Mull
Argyll
PA75 6QT
Scotland
Tel: 01688 400319
Mobile: 07944 856293
Email: fiona.brunton@bruntonconsultancy.co.uk

GET IN TOUCH